Contact

Executive
Chair  Mick Fitzgerald (interim)  chair@futsalottawa.com  799-3883
Club Manager  Karl Gray  ofcmanager@futsalottawa.com  978-6351
Treasurer/Book Keeper  Cilia Perry  futsalfinance@futsalottawa.com  325-9309
Secretary  Cathy Ptaszkiewicz  futsalsec@futsalottawa.com  298-6558
Administration/Operations
 Registrar & Office Administrator  Jane Reid  futsalreg@futsalottawa.com  277-4946
 Marketing  Bruce Radburn  marketing@futsalottawa.com  884-5107
 Discipline Chair  Elizabeth McIntyre  futsaldiscipline@futsalottawa.com  301-4590
 Referee Coordinator  Costa Karamalis  askref@futsalottawa.com  271-7349
 Facilities (gyms) Elizabeth McIntyre
Rob McIntyre
 facilities@futsalottawa.com 301-4590
302-4878
 Equipment Manager  Oscar Arrieta Sr  equipment@futsalottawa.com  914-8240
 Web Master  Paulo Bellem  webmaster@futsalottawa.com  795-6235
 Tournament Director  Paulo Bellem  futsalchallenge@futsalottawa.com  795-6235
 Technical Coaching  Kyle Washington  kyle@washingtontotalsoccer.com  218-9648
 Scholarship Program  Hank Schriel  hankschriel@hotmail.com  225-6321
 Outdoor Competitive Coach  Frank Onasanya / Kevin Nelson  outdoorcomp@futsalottawa.com  447-7657
Divisional Coordinators   
 Men  Kenan Bartan  men@futsalottawa.com  282-0416
 Women  Wayne Whitney  women@futsalottawa.com  618-8880
 Coed  Annie Davis/Rachel Carkner  coed@futsalottawa.com  240-0496
 Summer Skills Sessions  Kyle Washington  youthdev@futsalottawa.com  218-9648
 U6-U8-U10 Development  Kyle Washington  youthdev@futsalottawa.com  218-9648
 U11-U14 Mini (Boys & Girls)  Cynthia Noon-Bezaire  mini@futsalottawa.com  843-0032
 U15-U21 Senior Girls  Cathy Ptaszkiewicz  srgirls@futsalottawa.com  298-6558
 U15-U21 Senior Boys  Julie Ann Johnston  srboys@futsalottawa.com  818-8075